Contact Us

Please use the following form to contact us with any questions. Thanks!

Please answer the following question to confirm you are not a bot:

 

Penn United’s Board of Directors

President – Brian Brungard
Vice President – Andrew Beverly
Treasurer – Becky Krantweiss
Secretary – TBD
Board members:
Maryann Lingenfelter
Glen Parrillo
Chris Schoonmaker
Jonathan Thurley

We also have a 15 person advisory board.

OTHER CONTACTS

Brian Brungard
Administration Director
PUSASoccer@gmail.com
Danny Orton
Director of Coaching
Danny_Orton@PUSASoccer.org
Ryan Veltri
Lead Coach
rveltri6@hotmail.com
Andrew Beverly
Lead Coach
andrew_beverly@pusasoccer.org
Becky Krantweiss
Administration
becky_krantweiss@pusasoccer.org
Michelle Cook
Administration
michelle_cook@pusasoccer.org
Justin Giedroc
Director of FNL
jgiedroc8@gmail.com
Alex Kimbro
Director of Junior Academy
PUSASponsors@gmail.com
Trevor Loehr
Director of Grass Roots
PUSASoccer@gmail.com
Cole Black
Director of Camps and Clinics
PUSACamps@gmail.com
Maryann Lingenfelter
Customer Service Representative
mlingenfelter@southhills.edu
Jeff Krantweiss
Accounts
PUSAacct@gmail.com